Logo

4 Großen Cloud Computing zu vermeidende Fehler

cloud computing service provider

Umzug in die Cloud ist etwas, das nicht leichtfertig getroffen werden sollten. Ja, Es ist eine ernste Angelegenheit. Als führende Cloud computing Service provider, Wir haben Marken und Organisationen bei der Nutzung der maximalen Nutzen aus der Cloud geholfen. In diesem Zusammenhang ist es relevant, hier zu erwähnen, Wir haben ein paar häufige Fehler erlebt, die Unternehmen machen.

Unser Ziel ist es zu diesem Blogbeitrag eine einfache Anleitung auf den gemeinsamen Cloud computing-Fehlern, die Sie vermeiden sollten.

Die gute Nachricht ist, immer mehr Unternehmen verlagern sich in die Cloud aufgrund seiner Wendigkeit, Wirtschaftlichkeit und Komfort. Du musst diese Worte eine Selbstverständlichkeit. Werfen wir einen Blick auf den jüngsten Bericht des "Harvard Business Review und Verizon" veröffentlicht -

  • 84% der IT-Führungskräfte sagte ihre Cloud-computing war im vergangenen Jahr gestiegen
  • 40% besagte Wolke hat ihre Einnahmen erhöht.
  • 36% sagte, dass es ihre Gewinnspanne zugenommen hatte
  • Unnötig zu sagen; Diese Zahlen sind sicher höher erreichen weiter, da immer mehr Unternehmen die Vorteile entdecken der Wechsel in die cloud.

    Umzug in die Cloud hat viele Vorteile, Das schließt aber nicht beschränkt auf

  • Geringeren Investitionskosten
  • Niedrigere Betriebskosten
  • Verbesserte Anwendungs-Performance und vieles mehr
  • Cloud-Nutzung ist langsam und stetig erweitern um den Kern des IT-Betriebs, anstelle von Beingrestricted als eine experimentelle Sache.

    Während zunächst die Cloud-Implementierungen in der Regel konzentriert sich auf Bereiche wie Automatisierung und Anwendungsentwicklung im Vertriebsteam, aber heutzutage immer mehr Unternehmen setzen auf Cloud-Technologie für Core-Business-Systeme wie Supply-Chain-management, Transportmanagement, Finanz-Anwendungen und vieles mehr

    Für jede Anwendung, Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie vermeiden, dass die gemeinsame Ausrutscher des Cloud computing, welche Organisationen begegnen, sowohl in Bezug auf finanzielle Planung und technische Umsetzung.

    Hier sind die 4 großen Cloud computing Fehler zu vermeiden –

    #Fehler 1: Konzentriert sich zu sehr auf die Cloud-Funktionen. Natürlich ist die Wolke eine coole Sachen learnabout, Lernen über Cloud und Cloud-Funktionen sind aber nicht der Punkt hier. Ja, Sie können einfach ein Meister der Wolke geworden., aber Sie können nicht wissen, wie man es verwenden, um Ihr Geschäft zu verbessern. Um diesen Fehler zu vermeiden, verbringen Sie Zeit zu verstehen, Thecloud computing Arbeitslasten, die Ihr Geschäft unterstützen. Sie müssen nicht nur wissen, was in der Cloud möglich ist, aber zur gleichen Zeit, die Sie benötigen, um herauszufinden, wo genau Ihr Unternehmen profitieren kann, was die Cloud zu bieten hat.

    #Fehler 2: Konzentriert sich zu sehr auf den Kostenfaktor. Dies ist noch ein weiterer kostspielige Fehler die Sie vermeiden sollten. Aufgrund der Funktionsweise die cloud, Sie können feststellen, dass Sie darauf sparen können oder oder es kann sich herausstellen, dass die Wolke teurer sein kann. Nehmen wir das Beispiel der Spielehersteller Zynga. Die Band in der Regel, startet Spiel mit der public-Cloud-computing-Infrastruktur. Dies hilft ihnen herauszufinden, die Art der computing-Infrastruktur erforderlich, um ein Spiel in eine in der Regel elastische Expansion der Datenverarbeitung unterstützen. Das heißt, Sie müssen auch eine Cloudenvironment einrichten, at least once a month and then tweak it or let’s say tear it down when you may need to. This to a great extent can save a whole lot of money compared to runningthe same job within the fixed data center setup.

    #Fehler 3: Not having a clear plan.Moving your present IT structure into the cloud without any solid plan is a serious mistake. Ja, this is the third most common mistake . Try and have a clear, scalable plan for evolution therefore.

    #Fehler 4: Not relying on the universal solution for better cloud design. As a responsible business owner, you should havethorough and clear understanding of your current workloads. This is what I prefer calling ‘business computing strategy.’

    Andererseits; sollte man die erforderlichen operativen Fähigkeiten sowie das technische Know-how, die für die Umsetzung der Cloud-Infrastruktur erforderlich sind, die notwendigen Dinge für die migration,Notfallwiederherstellung zu behandeln und alles in einer eher sinnvolle und wirksame Weise ausführen. Wir nennen dies als "Cloud-Betrieb." Als führender Business Consulting-Unternehmen, Ourcloud Betrieb Dienstleistungen bieten Ihnen ein Ende zu Ende, flexible Roadmap für das Geschäft Komplexität rund um Cloud Hebelwirkung verringern.

    Unsere Cloud-Service und Angebote setzen Sie volle Kontrolle über Ihre Cloud und Hybrid-Infrastruktur.

    Sprechen Sie mit uns für -

  • Cloud-Anwendungsentwicklung
  • Cloud-Beratung
  • Cloud-Integration
  • Cloud-Migration
  • Erreichen Sie uns!

Logo

4 Big Cloud Computing Mistakes To Avoid

cloud computing service provider

Moving to the cloud is something which should not be taken lightly. Yes, it's serious business. As the leading cloud computing service provider, we have been helping brands and organizations in leveraging the maximum benefit of the cloud. In this context it is pertinent to mention here, we have been witnessing a few common mistakes, which businesses are making.

We aim to make this blog post a simple guide on the common cloud computing mistakes that you should avoid.

The good news is, more and more companies are moving to the cloud owing to its agility, cost effectiveness and convenience.You don’t have to take out these words for granted. Let’s take a look at the recent report released by the ‘Harvard Business Review and Verizon’ -

  • 84% of the IT executives said their cloud computing had increased in the past year
  • 40% said cloud has increased their revenue
  • 36% said it had increased their profit margin
  • Needless to say; these figures are sure to reach higher further as more and more businesses are discovering the advantages of moving to the cloud.

    Moving to the cloud has many benefits, which includes but not limited to

  • Lower capital cost
  • Lower operating cost
  • Improved application performance and more
  • Cloud usage is slowly and steadily expanding to the core of IT operations, instead of beingrestricted as an experimental thing.

    While initially the cloud implementations typically focused on areas like sales force automation and application development, but nowadays more organizations are relying on cloud technology for core business systems such as supply-chain management, transportation management, financial applications and more

    Whatever the application, make sure that you avoid the common slip-ups of cloud computing, which organizations encounter, both in terms of financial planning and technical implementation.

    Here are the 4 big cloud computing mistakes to avoid –

    #Mistake 1: Focusing too much on the cloud capabilities. Of course cloud is a cool stuff to learnabout, but learning about cloud and the cloud capabilities are not the point here. Yes, you simply can become a master of the cloud, but you may not know how to use it to improve your business. In order to avoid this mistake, spend time to understand thecloud computing workloads that support your business. You not only need to know what’s possible in the cloud, but at the same time you need to figure out where exactly your business may benefit from what the cloud has to offer.

    #Mistake 2: Focusing too much on the cost factor. This is yet another costly mistake which you should avoid. Due to the way the cloud works, you may find that you can save money on it or or it may turn out that the cloud may be more expensive. Let’s take the example of game maker Zynga. The band usually, launches game using the public cloud computing infrastructure. This helps them in figuring out the nature of the computing infrastructure required to support a game in a typically elastic expansion of computing. This means you too need to set up a cloudenvironment, at least once a month and then tweak it or let’s say tear it down when you may need to. This to a great extent can save a whole lot of money compared to runningthe same job within the fixed data center setup.

    #Mistake 3: Not having a clear plan.Moving your present IT structure into the cloud without any solid plan is a serious mistake. Yes, this is the third most common mistake . Try and have a clear, scalable plan for evolution therefore.

    #Mistake 4: Not relying on the universal solution for better cloud design. As a responsible business owner, you should havethorough and clear understanding of your current workloads. This is what I prefer calling ‘business computing strategy.’

    On the other hand; you should have the required operational skill as well as the technical know-how that are required for implementing the cloud infrastructure, do the necessary things for migration,to handle disaster recovery and to run everything in a rather meaningful and effective way. Let’s name this as ‘cloud operations.’ As the leading Business Consulting Company, ourcloud operation services offer you an end to end, flexible road map to reduce business complexities around cloud leverage.

    Our Cloud Service and offerings put you in total control of your cloud and hybrid infrastructure.

    Talk to us for -

  • Cloud Application Development
  • Cloud Consulting
  • Cloud Integration
  • Cloud Migration
  • Reach us now!